Vorstand

Unser aktueller Vorstand wurde in der Jahreshauptversammlung 2016 gewählt.

Vorsitzender

Dieter Beck
Berliner Str. 13
37647 Polle

Kontakt:
E-Mail: dbeck@polle.dlrg.de
Telefon: 05535/1350

Ehrenvorsitzender

Rudolf Seidel
Hauptstr. 82
37649 Heinsen

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
Telefon: 05535/1451

Stv. Vorsitzende

Tanja Timmermann

37647 Vahlbruch

Kontakt:
E-Mail: ttimmermann@polle.dlrg.de
Telefon: 01737370837

Kassenwart

Christa Runge
Angerweg 3
37647 Polle

Kontakt:
E-Mail: crunge@polle.dlrg.de
Telefon: 05535/1337

Schriftführer

Astrid Beck
Berliner Str. 13
37647 Polle

Kontakt:
E-Mail: abeck@polle.dlrg.de
Telefon: 05535/1350

TL Ausbildung

Annalena Wolter

37647 Polle

Kontakt:
E-Mail: awolter@polle.dlrg.de
Telefon: 05535 1213

TL Einsatz

Christoph Runge
Angerweg 3
37647 Polle

Kontakt:
E-Mail: webmaster@polle.dlrg.de
Telefon: 055351337

TL Tauchen

Franz Erhart
Am Kindergarten 20
37617 Höxter

Kontakt:
E-Mail:
Telefon: 05531/61173

Jugendwart

Nadja Westers

37647 Polle

Kontakt:
E-Mail: nwesters@polle.dlrg.de
Telefon: 01523 6806723